Governing Council is responsible for setting the school’s broad direction, developing policies and monitoring progress towards the directions set in the Site Improvement Plan. Families are warmly invited to join Governing Council. Governing Council meet twice a term with the Principal and a staff representative. The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held in Term 1 where parents and community members join the council and nominate for roles.